

Lufax Holding Ltd 陆 金 所 控 股 有 限 公 司

(A company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 6623)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Lufax Holding Ltd ("Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Yong Suk CHO (趙容奭) (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Gregory Dean GIBB (計奏生) (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Guangheng JI (冀光恒)

Ms. Xin FU (付欣)

Mr. Yuqiang HUANG (黄玉強)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Rusheng YANG (楊如生)

Mr. Weidong LI (李偉東)

Mr. Xudong ZHANG (張旭東)

Mr. David Xianglin LI (李祥林)

Our Board has two Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Director	Audit Committee	Kemuneration Committee
Mr. Yong Suk CHO (趙容奭)		
Mr. Gregory Dean GIBB (計葵生)		
Mr. Guangheng JI (冀光恒)		
Ms. Xin FU (付欣)		
Mr. Yuqiang HUANG (黄玉強)		
Mr. Rusheng YANG (楊如生)	Chairman	Member
Mr. Weidong LI (李偉東)		Chairman
Mr. Xudong ZHANG (張旭東)	Member	Member
Mr. David Xianglin LI (李祥林)	Member	